FT Food Trucks

Check out the schedule below to see which food trucks are making a stop at metrobar. The schedule is subject to change, so please check back here or on our and the vendor’s social media for updates.

cocktails

always tasty

Grenadine, 7Up, cherries, rum

blue berry ciroc, ginger, lemon, jameson

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

wine

served chilled

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

beer

local and national brands

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

metrobar Food Truck Schedule

Sat, Jan 1 

 

Sun, Jan 2 

 

Thur, Jan 6 

 

Fri, Jan 7 

 

Sat, Jan 8 

 

Sun, Jan 9 

 

Thur, Jan 13 

 

Fri, Jan 14

 

Sat, Jan 15 

 

 Sun, Jan 16 

Thurs, Jan 20 

 

Fri, Jan 21 

 

Sat, Jan 22 

 

Sun, Jan 23 

 

Thurs, Jan 27 

 

Thurs, Jan 28

 

Sat, Jan 29

metrobar logo

Warm Winter Vibes!

We’ve got you covered this winter with a heated tent, firepits, deck heat lamps, and new hot cocktails to keep you cozy, rain or shine. 🔥🔥⛺️🔥🔥

Proof of vaccination is also required to enter metrobar, so please have a card, photo, or digital record available. And masks are required inside the heated tent.