FT Food Trucks

We have an amazing lineup of food trucks joining us at metrobar! Check out the schedule below to see which food trucks are making a stop this month. The schedule is subject to change, so please check back here or on our and the vendor’s social media for updates.

cocktails

always tasty

Grenadine, 7Up, cherries, rum

blue berry ciroc, ginger, lemon, jameson

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

wine

served chilled

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

beer

local and national brands

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

menu item ingredients go here

metrobar Food Truck Schedule

Wed, Feb 1

 

Thur, Feb 2

 

Fri, Feb 3

 

Sat, Feb 4

 

Sun, Feb 5

 

Wed, Feb 8

Thur, Feb 9

 

Fri, Feb 10

 

Sat, Feb 11

 

Sun, Feb 12

Wed, Feb 15

  • Coming Soon
 

Thur, Feb 16

  • Coming Soon

 

Fri, Feb 17

  • Coming Soon

 

Sat, Feb 18

  • Coming Soon

 

Sun, Feb 19

  • Coming Soon
 

Wed, Feb 22

  • Coming Soon
 

Thur, Feb 23

  • Coming Soon

 

Fri, Feb 24

  • Coming Soon

 

Sat, Feb 25

  • Coming Soon

 

Sun, Feb 26

  • Coming Soon 
metrobar logo

SERVICE ADVISORY:
DC’s Best Outdoor Bar has your warm weather vibes with enclosed + heated decks, campfires, hot cocktails, and fire pits to keep you cozy all season long!

Sign up for our mailing list to stay up to date on our latest news and exclusive promotions.